NHL Hockey

#65
Ilya Mikheyev
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 10/10/1994
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 15:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 14:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mikheyev now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 13:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 10:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 13:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 39 8 15 23 7 4 0 1 1 98 8.16
2020-21 Tor 3 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 42 8 16 24 8 6 0 1 1 104 7.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.