NHL Hockey

#65
Ilya Mikheyev
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 10/10/1994
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 15:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 15:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 18:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mikheyev now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 18:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 16:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mikheyev now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev tallied one goal and one assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Mikheyev now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 15:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 17:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 18:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mikheyev now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev scored one goal in 13:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mikheyev now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev tallied one goal and one assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Mikheyev now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 16:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 17:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mikheyev now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 17:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev tallied one goal and one assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mikheyev now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.