NHL Hockey

#10
Joakim Nygard
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/8/1993
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Joakim Nygard had 9:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Joakim Nygard had an assist in 12:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nygard now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Joakim Nygard had 7:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Joakim Nygard had 9:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Joakim Nygard had 9:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Joakim Nygard had 11:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Joakim Nygard scored one goal in 14:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nygard now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Joakim Nygard had 9:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 8 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 8 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.