NHL Hockey

#15
Jakob Lilja
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 7/23/1993
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Limhamn, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 10:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jakob Lilja scored one goal in 10:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lilja now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 12:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 10:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 12:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 8:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 10:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 12:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 10:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 9:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 10:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST6:01 PM CST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 7:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jakob Lilja scored one goal in 8:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lilja now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 10:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 9:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 7:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 9:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jakob Lilja had an assist in 9:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lilja now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 7:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jakob Lilja had an assist in 8:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lilja now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 8:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 9:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 7:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 11:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jakob Lilja had 7:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 25 2 2 4 4 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 25 2 2 4 4 2 0 0 0 20 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.