NHL Hockey

#86
Jack Hughes
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 5/14/2001
Position: CWeight: 170 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida

Latest News
Mar. 7 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST5:38 PM CST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET20:38 BRT - Jack Hughes had 15:21 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 6 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET16:36 BRT - Jack Hughes had 18:40 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jack Hughes scored one goal in 18:02 of ice time in the Devils' 6-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hughes now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jack Hughes had 20:28 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Jack Hughes had 16:36 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Jack Hughes had an assist in 19:23 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hughes now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jack Hughes had 20:53 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jack Hughes had 19:09 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Jack Hughes scored one goal in 19:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hughes now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Jack Hughes had an assist in 20:51 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hughes now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 61 7 14 21 -26 10 4 0 2 123 5.69
2020-21 NJ 21 5 8 13 -1 0 1 0 1 53 9.43
Career 82 12 22 34 -27 10 5 0 3 176 6.82


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.