NHL Hockey

#24
Kaapo Kakko
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/13/2001
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Kaapo Kakko scored one goal in 16:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kakko now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kaapo Kakko had 13:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Kaapo Kakko had 15:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.