NHL Hockey

#14
Ville Heinola
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 3/2/2001
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: Honkajoki, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ville Heinola had an assist in 13:03 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Heinola now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ville Heinola had 14:35 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ville Heinola had an assist in 20:28 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinola now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ville Heinola had 16:35 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ville Heinola scored one goal in 17:24 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Heinola now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ville Heinola had 23:01 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ville Heinola had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinola now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Ville Heinola had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinola now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 8 1 4 5 3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 8 1 4 5 3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.