NHL Hockey

#71
Nikolai Knyzhov
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 3/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Kemerovo, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had 10:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had 9:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Nikolai Knyzhov had 10:53 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 SJ 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 SJ 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.