NHL Hockey

#10
Drew O'Connor
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1998
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wayne, New Jersey

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Drew O'Connor had 10:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Drew O'Connor had 6:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Drew O'Connor had 6:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Drew O'Connor had 7:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Pit 9 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.