NHL Hockey

#94
Alexander Barabanov
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 6/17/1994
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 1 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 11:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 13:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 8:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 11:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 11 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 11 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 11 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.