NHL Hockey

Chicago Blackhawks (32-30-8)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 1 at Edmonton OilersEdm 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NBC/RSN  W 6 - 4
Mon. 3 at Edmonton OilersEdm 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT NSCH/NBCS/RSN  L 3 - 6
Wed. 5 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT NSCH/NBCS/RSN  W 4 - 3
Fri. 7 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET19:45 BRT NSCH/NBCS/RSN  W 3 - 2
Tue. 11 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT NSCH/ATRM/NBCS/RSN/TVA   
Thu. 13 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST3:30 PM CST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET18:30 BRT NSCH/ATRM/NBCS/R360/TVA   
Sat. 15 vs. Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBC/RSN/TVA   
Sun. 16 vs. Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT NSCH/ATRM/NBCS/R360/RSN1/TVA   
Tue. 18 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK TBA    
Thu. 20 vs. Vegas Golden KnightsVGK TBA    
Sat. 22 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK TBA    
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.