NHL Hockey

Boston Bruins (44-14-12)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 12 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:00 GMT23:00 8:00 AM MST9:00 AM CST10:00 AM EST19:00 UAE11:00 ET12:00 BRT NESN/FSCR/CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  W 4 - 3
Thu. 13 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NESN/FSCR/CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  L 2 - 3
Sat. 15 at Carolina HurricanesCar 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET13:00 BRT NBC/RSN/TVA  W 3 - 1
Mon. 17 at Carolina HurricanesCar 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NESN/FSCR/CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  W 4 - 3
Wed. 19 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST2:20 PM CST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET17:20 BRT NESN/FSCR/NBCS/RSN/TVA  W 2 - 1
Sun. 23 at Tampa Bay LightningTB 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBC/RSN/TVA  W 3 - 2
Tue. 25 at Tampa Bay LightningTB 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  L 3 - 4
Wed. 26 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  L 1 - 7
Fri. 28 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT CBC/RSN/TVA/USA  Postponed
Sat. 29 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET13:00 BRT NBC/RSN/TVA  L 1 - 3
Sun. 30 at Tampa Bay LightningTB 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBC/RSN/TVA  Postponed
Mon. 31 at Tampa Bay LightningTB 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  L 2 - 3
Sun. 2 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NBC/RSN/TVA  L 1 - 4
Wed. 5 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT NESN/FSFL/NBCS/RSN/TVA  L 2 - 3
Sun. 9 at Washington CapitalsWas 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET13:00 BRT NESN/NSWA/NBCS/RSN/TVA  L 1 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.