NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Boston Bruins (42-31-9)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Preseason Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 2 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CSMA  1 - 2 SO

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 8 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/TSN3  L 2 - 6
Sat. 10 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/CBC/TVA  L 2 - 4
Mon. 12 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT NESN/TVA/SunS  L 3 - 6
Wed. 14 at Colorado AvalancheCol 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT NESN/Alti  W 6 - 2
Sat. 17 at Arizona CoyotesAri 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT NESN/FSAZ  W 5 - 3
Wed. 21 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT NBCS/TVA  L 4 - 5 OT
Fri. 23 at New York IslandersNYI 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT NESN/TVA/MSG+  W 5 - 3
Tue. 27 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT NESN/FSAZ  W 6 - 0
Fri. 30 at Florida PanthersFla 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT NESN/FSFL  W 3 - 1
Sat. 31 at Tampa Bay LightningTB 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT NESN/SunS  W 3 - 1
w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 275,054 other followers