NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Philadelphia Flyers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Sun. 9/28 Mon. 9/29 Tue. 9/30 Thu. 10/2
@ NJ 
L 1-3
Box | Recap
@ NYR 
L 3-6
Box | Recap
vs. NYR 
W 4-2
Box | Recap
@ Was 
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET

Philadelphia Flyers season capsule

(AP) -- LAST SEASON: 42-30-10, 94 points. Finished 3rd in Metropolitan Division. Sixth in Eastern Conference. Lost to New York Rangers in first round of playoffs.

COACH: Craig Berube, 2nd season with Flyers (42-27-10); 2nd overall in NHL.

ADDED: C R.J. Umberger, LW Pierre-Edouard Bellemare, D Michael Del Zotto

 MORE
Leaders
Points: C. Giroux86
Plus/Minus: S. Hartnell11
Shots on Goal: J. Voracek235
PIM: Z. Rinaldo153
Win: S. Mason33
Shutouts: S. Mason4
Standings
Metropolitan Division
  W L OTL Pts
Carolina 0 0 0 0
New Jersey 0 0 0 0
NY Islanders 0 0 0 0
NY Rangers 0 0 0 0
Philadelphia 0 0 0 0
Pittsburgh 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0
Columbus 0 0 0 0
Full Standings
 
Offense (Rank)
Goals: 233 (8)
Shots: 2490 (14)
PP%: 19.7% (8)
Penalty Minutes: 1180 (1)
Assists: 402 (9)
SH Goals: 8 (13)
Defense (Rank)
Goals Against: 227 (11)
Shots Against: 2508 (12)
PK%: 84.8% (7)
Penalty Minutes: 1102 (2)
Shutouts: 6 (13)
Sv%: 0.909 (19)
Schedule
DateOppTime
10/8Bos4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET
10/9vs. NJ4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET
10/11vs. Mon4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET
10/14vs. Anh4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET
10/18Dal5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET
Full Schedule
Injuries
Date Player Status
No Recent Injuries
Transactions
Date Player Transactions
9/28 N. Luukko Invited to Training Camp
9/27 A. Gordon Sent to minors Lehigh Valley-AHL
9/27 B. Manning Sent to minors Lehigh Valley-AHL
9/27 O. Lauridsen Sent to minors Lehigh Valley-AHL
9/26 D. Powe Sent to minors Lehigh Valley-AHL
9/26 T. Leier Sent to minors Lehigh Valley-AHL
9/25 T. Sanheim Signed Three-year contract
9/24 N. Aube-Kubel Assigned to Junior Club Val D'Or-QMJHL
9/24 R. Fazleev Assigned to Junior Club Calgary-WHL
9/24 T. Sanheim Assigned to Junior Club Calgary-WHL
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Yardbarker
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 187,376 other followers