NHL Hockey

Anaheim Ducks (29-33-9)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 1 vs. New Jersey DevilsNJ 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT PRIT/MSG+  L 0 - 3
Tue. 3 at Chicago BlackhawksChi 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET22:30 BRT FSW/NSCH  L 2 - 6
Wed. 4 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET23:30 BRT NBCS  W 4 - 3 OT
Fri. 6 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT PRIT/TSN4  W 2 - 1
Sun. 8 vs. Minnesota WildMin 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT PRIT/FSN/FSWI  L 4 - 5 OT
Tue. 10 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT PRIT/TSN5/RDS  W 5 - 2
Wed. 11 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT PRIT/FSMW  L 2 - 4
Sat. 14 at Los Angeles KingsLA 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT PRIT/FSW  Postponed
Sun. 15 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT PRIT/TSN2/RDS  Postponed
Wed. 18 vs. Boston BruinsBos 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT FSW/NESN  Postponed
Fri. 20 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT FSW/RSNP  Postponed
Mon. 23 at Edmonton OilersEdm 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT FSW/RSNW  Postponed
Wed. 25 at Calgary FlamesCgy 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT FSW/R360  Postponed
Sat. 28 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT PRIT/CBC  Postponed
Sun. 29 at Edmonton OilersEdm 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT PRIT/RSN  Postponed
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.