McDowell takes hot streak to Las Vegas

(AP Photo/John Raoux)

CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) Michael McDowell was rolling along at Homestead-Miami Speedway when he saw another driver signal for a car to pass.

When McDowell came upon the same driver, he wasn't given the same courtesy.

"I literally saw a driver wave another driver by, and then race me for the next seven laps like it was the last lap," McDowell recalled Tuesday.

Read More...

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupPennzoil 400Mar. 712:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET15:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 北京时间1:30 MST2:30 CST3:30 EST0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 CT21:30 CET17:30 BRT TV: FOX
XFINITYAlsco Uniforms 300 at Las VegasMar. 61:30 PT2:30 MT3:30 CT4:30 ET16:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 北京时间2:30 MST3:30 CST4:30 EST1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 CT22:30 CET18:30 BRT TV: FS1
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckBucked Up 200Mar. 56:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET21:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 北京时间7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 CT3:00 CET23:00 BRT TV: FS1
Xfinity Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
1 A.Cindric 147 1
2 M.Snider 118 1
3 D.Hemric 117 0
4 J.Burton 106 0
5 B.Jones 93 0
6 J.Haley 90 0
7 H.Burton 89 0
8 J.Clements 87 0
9 B.Brown 75 0
10 A.Allmendinger 70 0
View Full Leaderboard

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFROM is strictly prohibited.