MLB Baseball

#0
Mallex Smith
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 3
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 5/6/1993 Birthplace: Tallahassee, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. Smith added a stolen base. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 11-1. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. Smith scored once. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-2. Smith added a stolen base. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 7-6. Smith scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Mallex Smith went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.