MLB Baseball

#35
Cody Bellinger
AVG HR RBI
.231 11 27
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 203
Position: 1BBorn: 7/13/1995 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 20 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .231 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-1. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .230 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 15-6. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .228 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .218 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .216 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .215 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .215 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Houston Astros 8-1. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .218 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .212 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .211 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .210 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET2:11 ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST1:11 AM EST12:11 AM CST1:41 AM VEN10:11 UAE1:11 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9. Bellinger scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .217 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .216 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .221 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-6. Bellinger scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .226 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .218 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. Bellinger stole a base. He's now batting .225 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .224 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .221 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .228 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 7-0. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .234 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 26 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 6 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-8. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .225 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 11-3. He's now batting .211 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .209 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .206 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 6-1. He's now batting .192 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .178 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .175 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 11-9. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .181 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .187 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Bellinger scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .195 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .181 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 11-2. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 6-0. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 7-2. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Bellinger added a stolen base. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
July 27 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-1. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 24 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 132 480 87 128 26 4 39 97 64 146 10 3 .267 .352 .581
2018 LAD 162 557 84 145 28 7 25 76 69 151 14 1 .260 .343 .470
2019 LAD 156 558 121 170 34 3 47 115 95 108 15 5 .305 .406 .629
2020 LAD 51 199 31 46 7 0 11 27 24 39 6 1 .231 .314 .432
Career 501 1794 323 489 95 14 122 315 252 444 45 10 .273 .363 .545

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 30 128 20 28 8 2 6 18 6 58 2 0 .219 .254 .453
    LDS 3 14 3 3 0 0 1 2 1 6 0 0 .214 .267 .429
    LCS 5 22 3 7 2 0 1 2 1 6 1 0 .318 .348 .545
    WS 7 28 4 4 2 1 1 5 1 17 0 0 .143 .172 .393
2018 LAD Total 32 104 10 12 2 0 2 8 10 32 8 2 .115 .193 .192
    LDS 4 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 4 2 0 .000 .267 .000
    LCS 7 25 3 5 1 0 1 4 1 6 2 0 .200 .231 .360
    WS 5 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 1 .063 .063 .063
2019 LAD Total 10 38 4 8 2 0 0 0 4 14 6 0 .211 .286 .263
    LDS 5 19 2 4 1 0 0 0 2 7 3 0 .211 .286 .263
Career 36 135 17 24 6 1 4 13 10 52 8 1 .178 .234 .326


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.