MLB Baseball

#25
Anthony Santander
AVG HR RBI
.254 3 14
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 10/19/1994 Birthplace: Margarita, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 11-0. Santander scored twice. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 8-7. Santander scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. Santander scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. Santander scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Santander scored twice. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 13-2. Santander scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 13 30 1 8 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .267 .258 .367
2018 Bal 33 101 8 20 5 1 1 6 6 21 1 0 .198 .250 .297
2019 Bal 93 380 46 99 20 1 20 59 19 86 1 2 .261 .297 .476
2020 Bal 15 59 10 15 4 1 3 14 1 8 0 0 .254 .279 .508
Career 154 570 65 142 32 3 24 81 26 123 2 2 .249 .285 .442


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.