MLB Baseball

#54
Cole Sulser
ERA S K
3.86 3 6
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 3/12/1990 Birthplace: Santa Ysabel, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Cole Sulser walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Cole Sulser recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Sunday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Cole Sulser recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Friday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Cole Sulser fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-6 on Thursday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Cole Sulser recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.1 5 0 0 0 3 0 9 1.09 0.00
2020 Bal 0 1 3 - 4 5 0 0 7.0 3 3 3 1 3 0 6 0.86 3.86
Career 0 1 3 - 4 12 0 0 14.1 8 3 3 1 6 0 15 0.98 1.88



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 64 96 92 94.1 58.18
Slider 20 89 84 87.3 18.18
Changeup 26 87 85 86.2 23.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.