MLB Baseball

#36
Tyler Clippard
ERA S K
2.49 0 24
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/14/1985 Birthplace: Lexington, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Yankees (2003)


Latest News
Sep. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tyler Clippard improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Saturday. Clippard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-6 on Wednesday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Tuesday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-1 on Saturday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Tyler Clippard fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Clippard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-2 on Tuesday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Saturday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Tyler Clippard walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Tuesday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Friday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Tyler Clippard blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-5 on Monday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Saturday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Wednesday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Tyler Clippard improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Sunday. Clippard struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-2 on Saturday. Clippard struck out two, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Monday. Clippard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Sunday. Clippard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Tuesday. Clippard struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Sunday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Thursday. Clippard struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Tyler Clippard did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Sunday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Friday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Wednesday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Tyler Clippard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Tuesday. Clippard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Tyler Clippard walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-5 on Friday. Clippard struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.