MLB Baseball

#10
Justin Turner
AVG HR RBI
.296 2 21
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-11 / 202
Position: 3BBorn: 11/23/1984 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Reds (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 20 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-5. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Turner (strained hamstring) came off the injured list on Tuesday.
Analysis: Turner hasn't played since Aug. 28. He's batting .282 with two homers and 20 RBIs in 32 games this season.
Aug. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Texas Rangers 6-2. Turner added a stolen base. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 7-0. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Justin Turner went 4 for 6 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-8. Turner scored three times. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Turner was not in the Dodgers' lineup for Sunday's game against the Rockies. The third baseman was hit by a pitch in his leg in Saturday's contest.
Analysis: The Dodgers have an off day Monday, so expect Turner to be fine for Tuesday's series opener at San Francisco.
Aug. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Seattle Mariners 6-1. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 11-9. Turner scored once. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Turner scored once. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 11-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. Turner scored once. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .421 with no home runs this season.
July 27 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .467 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Turner scored once. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 24 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 8-1. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Bal 12 18 2 3 0 0 0 3 4 3 0 0 .167 .318 .167
2010 Bal 5 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 NYM 4 8 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .125 .222 .250
2010 Tot 9 17 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .059 .111 .118
2011 NYM 117 435 49 113 30 0 4 51 39 59 7 2 .260 .334 .356
2012 NYM 94 171 20 46 13 1 2 19 9 24 1 1 .269 .319 .392
2013 NYM 86 200 12 56 13 1 2 16 11 34 0 1 .280 .319 .385
2014 LAD 109 288 46 98 21 1 7 43 28 58 6 1 .340 .404 .493
2015 LAD 126 385 55 113 26 1 16 60 36 71 5 2 .294 .370 .491
2016 LAD 151 556 79 153 34 3 27 90 48 107 4 1 .275 .339 .493
2017 LAD 130 457 72 147 32 0 21 71 59 56 7 1 .322 .415 .530
2018 LAD 103 365 62 114 31 1 14 52 47 54 2 1 .312 .406 .518
2019 LAD 135 479 80 139 24 0 27 67 51 88 2 0 .290 .372 .509
2020 LAD 37 135 22 40 8 1 2 21 17 24 1 0 .296 .396 .415
Career 1109 3506 500 1023 233 9 122 493 350 581 35 10 .292 .368 .468

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD Total 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 LAD Total 10 38 4 20 12 0 0 8 2 6 2 0 .526 .550 .842
    LDS 5 19 2 10 6 0 0 4 1 3 1 0 .526 .550 .842
2016 LAD Total 22 70 12 20 0 2 4 16 14 10 2 0 .286 .457 .514
    LDS 5 15 5 6 0 1 1 5 5 2 0 0 .400 .591 .733
    LCS 6 20 1 4 0 0 1 3 2 3 1 0 .200 .333 .350
2017 LAD Total 30 112 16 32 4 0 8 28 20 18 2 0 .286 .420 .536
    LDS 3 13 1 6 0 0 1 5 1 1 1 0 .462 .533 .692
    LCS 5 18 3 6 0 0 2 7 5 4 0 0 .333 .478 .667
    WS 7 25 4 4 2 0 1 2 4 4 0 0 .160 .323 .360
2018 LAD Total 32 134 12 40 6 0 2 8 14 26 2 0 .299 .373 .388
    LDS 4 14 2 5 1 0 0 1 4 0 1 0 .357 .500 .429
    LCS 7 29 2 7 0 0 1 3 1 7 0 0 .241 .290 .345
    WS 5 24 2 8 2 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .333 .385 .417
2019 LAD Total 10 42 6 12 4 0 4 10 2 4 2 0 .286 .333 .667
    LDS 5 21 3 6 2 0 2 5 1 2 1 0 .286 .333 .667
Career 54 200 25 62 13 1 9 35 26 33 5 0 .310 .411 .520


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.