MLB Baseball

#99
Hyun Jin Ryu
ERA W-L K
8.00 0-1 9
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 255
Position: SPBorn: 3/25/1987 Birthplace: Incheon, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Thursday. Ryu struck out five, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Friday. Ryu struck out four, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.