MLB Baseball

Milwaukee Brewers (23-26)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Det 1-12 16-19 D. Norris J. Lindblom    0
Wed. 2 Det 8-5 17-19 E. Yardley J. Jimenez J. Hader  0
Fri. 4 @ Cle 7-1 18-19 C. Burnes P. Maton    0
Sat. 5 @ Cle 3-4 18-20 B. Hand J. Hader    0
Sun. 6 @ Cle 1-4 18-21 S. Bieber B. Anderson B. Hand  0
Tue. 8 @ Det 3-8 18-22 S. Turnbull A. Houser    0
Wed. 9 @ Det 19-0 19-22 C. Burnes M. Boyd    0
Fri. 11 ChC 1-0 20-22 J. Hader R. Wick    0
Sat. 12 ChC 2-4 20-23 J. Adam J. Hader C. Kimbrel  0
Sun. 13 ChC 0-12 20-24 A. Mills A. Houser    0
Mon. 14 StL 2-1 21-24 F. Peralta R. Helsley    0
Mon. 14 StL 2-3 21-25 G. Cabrera J. Topa T. Webb  0
Tue. 15 StL 18-3 22-25 B. Anderson J. Flaherty    0
Wed. 16 StL 2-4 22-26 A. Wainwright B. Woodruff    0
Wed. 16 StL 6-0 23-26 F. Peralta J. Oviedo    0
Date Opp Time TVBrewers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 18 vs. KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSWI A. Houser (1-5) D. Duffy (3-3)
Sat. 19 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSWI C. Burnes (3-0) K. Bubic (1-5)
Sun. 20 vs. KC 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSWI B. Anderson (3-3) B. Keller (4-2)
Mon. 21 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI B. Woodruff (2-4) A. DeSclafani (1-2)
Tue. 22 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI J. Lindblom (1-3) L. Castillo (3-5)
Wed. 23 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI A. Houser (1-5) T. Mahle (1-2)
Thu. 24 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW C. Burnes (3-0)
Fri. 25 vs. StL 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW B. Anderson (3-3)
Fri. 25 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW K. Kim (2-0)
Sat. 26 at StL 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX B. Woodruff (2-4) J. Flaherty (3-2)
Sun. 27 at StL 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW J. Lindblom (1-3) A. Gomber (0-1)
Last updated Sep. 18, 7:31 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.