NHL Hockey

#93
Mika Zibanejad
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/18/1993
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Huddinge, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 17:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 18:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had two assists in 20:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored one goal in 18:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zibanejad now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 20:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 19:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 24:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 9 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Ott 42 7 13 20 9 6 3 0 0 90 7.78
2013-14 Ott 69 16 17 33 -15 18 3 0 0 153 10.46
2014-15 Ott 80 20 26 46 0 20 4 0 0 150 13.33
2015-16 Ott 81 21 30 51 -2 18 2 2 7 184 11.41
2016-17 NYR 56 14 23 37 9 16 4 0 2 119 11.76
2017-18 NYR 72 27 20 47 -23 14 14 0 4 212 12.74
2018-19 NYR 82 30 44 74 -12 47 11 2 5 236 12.71
2019-20 NYR 57 41 34 75 9 14 15 3 6 208 19.71
2020-21 NYR 19 2 4 6 -4 10 1 1 0 57 3.51
Career 567 178 212 390 -32 165 57 8 24 1421 12.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2014-15 Ott 6 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 NYR 12 2 7 9 4 0 0 0 1 34 5.88
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 31 5 14 19 0 0 1 0 1 78 6.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.