NHL Hockey

#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 17:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 29:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 29 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 20:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 13:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 18:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 19 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET18:44 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied one goal and one assist in 18:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 20:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 19:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied one goal and one assist in 24:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Aug. 9 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST11:44 AM CST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE13:44 ET14:44 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 17:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 5 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST3:58 PM CST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET18:58 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 71 16 23 39 5 22 7 0 2 133 12.03
2005-06 Bos 81 31 42 73 3 22 12 1 6 310 10.00
2006-07 Bos 77 22 48 70 -28 26 14 0 6 224 9.82
2007-08 Bos 10 3 4 7 2 2 2 0 0 24 12.50
2008-09 Bos 64 8 31 39 2 16 1 1 1 155 5.16
2009-10 Bos 73 19 33 52 6 28 0 1 4 184 10.33
2010-11 Bos 80 22 35 57 20 26 3 2 4 211 10.43
2011-12 Bos 81 22 42 64 36 20 5 2 3 191 11.52
2012-13 Bos 42 10 22 32 24 18 2 0 3 125 8.00
2013-14 Bos 80 30 32 62 38 43 7 1 7 243 12.35
2014-15 Bos 81 23 32 55 2 44 4 1 4 234 9.83
2015-16 Bos 80 32 36 68 12 49 12 1 6 282 11.35
2016-17 Bos 79 21 32 53 12 24 8 0 7 302 6.95
2017-18 Bos 64 30 33 63 21 26 10 2 6 224 13.39
2018-19 Bos 65 32 47 79 23 30 9 4 3 205 15.61
2019-20 Bos 61 31 25 56 23 28 11 1 5 203 15.27
2020-21 Bos 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 1090 352 518 870 201 424 107 17 67 3252 10.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 7 1 3 4 5 0 0 0 1 20 5.00
2008-09 Bos 11 0 5 5 3 11 0 0 0 22 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 4 7 11 4 2 0 0 1 37 10.81
2010-11 Bos 23 6 14 20 15 28 0 2 1 67 8.96
2011-12 Bos 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 9 6 15 2 13 4 0 2 71 12.68
2013-14 Bos 12 3 6 9 1 4 0 0 0 40 7.50
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 2 2 1 0 0 19 10.53
2017-18 Bos 11 6 10 16 6 2 2 1 0 46 13.04
2018-19 Bos 24 9 8 17 4 12 7 0 2 87 10.34
2019-20 Bos 13 2 6 8 2 6 1 0 2 44 4.55
Career 149 42 69 111 44 88 15 3 9 471 8.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.