NHL Hockey

#41
Jaroslav Halak
W GAA Sv%
5 2.24 0.913
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/13/1985
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bratislava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 5 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-1 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 30 of 37 shots in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 1.66 GAA and .928 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.