NHL Hockey

#35
Pekka Rinne
W GAA Sv%
5 2.46 0.913
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-5 Born: 11/3/1982
Position: GWeight: 217 Birthplace: Kempele, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 16 of 17 shots in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-7-0 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-6-0 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 23 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-5-0 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-5-0 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-5-0 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-0 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .907 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Nsh 2 63 3.81 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 40 0.900
2007-08 Nsh 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000
2008-09 Nsh 52 2999 2.38 29 15 4 - 8 7 119 1435 0.917
2009-10 Nsh 58 3245 2.53 32 16 5 - 5 7 137 1541 0.911
2010-11 Nsh 64 3789 2.12 33 22 9 - 4 6 134 1905 0.930
2011-12 Nsh 73 4168 2.39 43 18 8 - 3 5 166 2153 0.923
2012-13 Nsh 43 2443 2.43 15 16 8 - 2 5 99 1101 0.910
2013-14 Nsh 24 1366 2.77 10 10 3 - 2 2 63 645 0.902
2014-15 Nsh 64 3850 2.18 41 17 6 - 8 4 140 1807 0.923
2015-16 Nsh 66 3895 2.48 34 21 10 - 9 4 161 1744 0.908
2016-17 Nsh 61 3567 2.42 31 19 9 - 9 3 144 1757 0.918
2017-18 Nsh 59 3475 2.31 42 13 4 - 7 8 134 1840 0.927
2018-19 Nsh 56 3219 2.42 30 19 4 - 3 4 130 1581 0.918
2019-20 Nsh 36 1987 3.17 18 14 4 - 6 3 105 1004 0.895
2020-21 Nsh 13 657 2.46 5 7 0 - 5 1 27 310 0.913
Career 672 38760 2.42 364 208 74 - 71 59 1563 18871 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Nsh 6 357 2.68 2 4 0 - 1 0 16 179 0.911
2010-11 Nsh 12 748 2.57 6 6 0 - 2 0 32 343 0.907
2011-12 Nsh 10 609 2.07 5 5 0 - 0 1 21 296 0.929
2014-15 Nsh 6 424 2.68 2 4 0 - 0 0 19 208 0.909
2015-16 Nsh 14 865 2.63 7 7 0 - 4 0 38 404 0.906
2016-17 Nsh 22 1288 1.96 14 8 0 - 3 2 42 599 0.930
2017-18 Nsh 13 684 3.07 7 6 0 - 2 2 35 363 0.904
2018-19 Nsh 6 329 3.09 2 4 0 - 0 0 17 179 0.905
Career 89 5308 2.49 45 44 0 - 12 5 220 2571 0.914

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.