NHL Hockey

Latest News
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Keith Yandle had 16:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Keith Yandle had 18:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Keith Yandle had 12:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET20:44 BRT - Keith Yandle had 24:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Keith Yandle scored one goal in 18:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yandle now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Keith Yandle had 21:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Keith Yandle had three assists in 18:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Yandle now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Keith Yandle had an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Yandle now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Keith Yandle had 17:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pho 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pho 43 5 7 12 -12 14 4 0 0 72 6.94
2008-09 Pho 69 4 26 30 -4 37 1 0 0 118 3.39
2009-10 Pho 82 12 29 41 16 45 5 0 2 145 8.28
2010-11 Pho 82 11 48 59 12 68 3 0 0 199 5.53
2011-12 Pho 82 11 32 43 5 51 0 0 2 196 5.61
2012-13 Pho 48 10 20 30 4 54 5 0 3 130 7.69
2013-14 Pho 82 8 45 53 -23 63 3 0 2 241 3.32
2014-15 Ari 63 4 37 41 -32 32 2 0 0 185 2.16
2014-15 NYR 21 2 9 11 6 8 0 0 2 47 4.26
2014-15 Tot 84 6 46 52 -26 40 2 0 2 232 2.59
2015-16 NYR 82 5 42 47 -4 40 2 0 1 160 3.13
2016-17 Fla 82 5 36 41 -6 39 2 0 0 178 2.81
2017-18 Fla 82 8 48 56 7 35 1 0 1 179 4.47
2018-19 Fla 82 9 53 62 -17 50 7 0 2 199 4.52
2019-20 Fla 69 5 40 45 0 20 2 0 0 129 3.88
2020-21 Fla 21 3 10 13 -1 24 1 0 1 46 6.52
Career 997 102 484 586 -49 588 38 0 16 2234 4.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pho 7 2 3 5 -1 4 1 0 0 17 11.76
2010-11 Pho 4 0 5 5 -5 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Pho 16 1 8 9 5 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 NYR 19 2 9 11 7 10 0 0 0 32 6.25
2015-16 NYR 5 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Fla 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 55 6 28 34 0 26 1 0 0 102 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.