NHL Hockey

#88
Patrick Kane
G A Pts
10 21 31
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-10 Born: 11/19/1988
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Patrick Kane had 21:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Patrick Kane scored one goal in 19:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 10 goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and three assists in 23:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has nine goals and 21 assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and two assists in 24:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has eight goals and 18 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 24:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 16 assists on the season.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Patrick Kane had 23:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Patrick Kane had two assists in 21:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has 15 assists on the season.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and two assists in 21:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has seven goals and 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Patrick Kane had 24:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 82 21 51 72 -5 52 7 0 4 191 10.99
2008-09 Chi 80 25 45 70 -2 42 13 0 4 254 9.84
2009-10 Chi 82 30 58 88 16 20 9 0 6 261 11.49
2010-11 Chi 73 27 46 73 7 28 5 0 2 216 12.50
2011-12 Chi 82 23 43 66 7 40 4 0 5 253 9.09
2012-13 Chi 47 23 32 55 11 8 8 0 3 138 16.67
2013-14 Chi 69 29 40 69 7 22 10 0 6 227 12.78
2014-15 Chi 61 27 37 64 10 10 6 0 5 186 14.52
2015-16 Chi 82 46 60 106 17 30 17 0 9 287 16.03
2016-17 Chi 82 34 55 89 11 32 7 0 5 292 11.64
2017-18 Chi 82 27 49 76 -20 32 5 0 4 285 9.47
2018-19 Chi 81 44 66 110 2 22 9 0 7 341 12.90
2019-20 Chi 70 33 51 84 8 40 8 0 2 275 12.00
2020-21 Chi 22 10 21 31 6 12 2 0 1 79 12.66
Career 995 399 654 1053 75 390 110 0 63 3285 12.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 16 9 5 14 -9 12 2 0 0 34 26.47
2009-10 Chi 22 10 18 28 -2 6 1 1 1 64 15.63
2010-11 Chi 7 1 5 6 -1 2 1 0 0 22 4.55
2011-12 Chi 6 0 4 4 1 10 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 9 10 19 7 8 0 0 2 88 10.23
2013-14 Chi 19 8 12 20 5 8 1 0 4 58 13.79
2014-15 Chi 23 11 12 23 7 0 2 0 3 64 17.19
2015-16 Chi 7 1 6 7 -1 14 0 0 1 25 4.00
2016-17 Chi 4 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Chi 9 2 7 9 0 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
Career 136 52 80 132 4 64 8 1 11 422 12.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.