NHL Hockey

#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
18 26 44
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brad Marchand had 18:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 26 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brad Marchand had 20:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Brad Marchand had 19:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 19:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 18 goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and two assists in 15:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchand now has 17 goals and 25 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 19:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchand now has 16 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brad Marchand scored two goals in 19:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 15 goals on the season.
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Brad Marchand had three assists in 16:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marchand now has 22 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Brad Marchand had 24:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Brad Marchand scored two goals in 18:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 13 goals on the season.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 19:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has 19 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 21:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marchand now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Brad Marchand had 20:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brad Marchand had 18:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied two goals and three assists in 24:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Marchand now has 10 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 16:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has eight goals and 15 assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has 14 assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied two goals and three assists in 17:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Marchand now has seven goals and 13 assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 10 assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchand now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 22:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brad Marchand had two assists in 23:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Brad Marchand had two assists in 18:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied two goals and one assist in 17:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has three goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 20:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Brad Marchand had 18:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 20 0 1 1 -3 20 0 0 0 32 0.00
2010-11 Bos 77 21 20 41 25 51 2 5 2 149 14.09
2011-12 Bos 76 28 27 55 31 87 5 1 3 167 16.77
2012-13 Bos 45 18 18 36 23 27 4 2 5 91 19.78
2013-14 Bos 82 25 28 53 36 64 1 5 5 149 16.78
2014-15 Bos 77 24 18 42 5 95 2 2 5 180 13.33
2015-16 Bos 77 37 24 61 21 90 6 4 6 250 14.80
2016-17 Bos 80 39 46 85 18 81 9 3 8 226 17.26
2017-18 Bos 68 34 51 85 25 63 8 1 8 182 18.68
2018-19 Bos 79 36 64 100 15 96 10 3 9 231 15.58
2019-20 Bos 29 18 26 44 19 43 3 0 4 72 25.00
Career 710 280 323 603 215 717 50 26 55 1729 16.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 25 11 8 19 12 40 0 1 1 61 18.03
2011-12 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2012-13 Bos 22 4 9 13 4 21 0 0 1 57 7.02
2013-14 Bos 12 0 5 5 4 18 0 0 0 28 0.00
2016-17 Bos 6 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 1 18 5.56
2017-18 Bos 12 4 13 17 4 16 1 0 1 30 13.33
2018-19 Bos 24 9 14 23 4 14 3 0 2 72 12.50
Career 108 30 53 83 28 117 4 1 6 283 10.60

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.