NHL Hockey

#12
Josh Bailey
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bowmanville, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 7 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE13:38 ET15:38 BRT - Josh Bailey had 16:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 6 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST1:28 PM CST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE14:28 ET16:28 BRT - Josh Bailey had 16:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 18:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bailey now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Josh Bailey had 15:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Josh Bailey had two assists in 21:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bailey now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Josh Bailey scored one goal in 20:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bailey now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Josh Bailey had 19:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Josh Bailey had 17:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Josh Bailey had 18:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NYI 68 7 18 25 -14 16 3 0 0 74 9.46
2009-10 NYI 73 16 19 35 5 18 3 1 2 112 14.29
2010-11 NYI 70 11 17 28 -13 37 5 0 2 102 10.78
2011-12 NYI 80 13 19 32 -10 32 1 3 1 104 12.50
2012-13 NYI 38 11 8 19 7 6 0 0 1 76 14.47
2013-14 NYI 77 8 30 38 -8 26 2 0 1 98 8.16
2014-15 NYI 70 15 26 41 3 12 2 0 1 140 10.71
2015-16 NYI 81 12 20 32 -7 22 4 0 2 105 11.43
2016-17 NYI 82 13 43 56 5 12 3 0 1 173 7.51
2017-18 NYI 76 18 53 71 -20 17 5 0 3 151 11.92
2018-19 NYI 82 16 40 56 8 21 2 1 4 126 12.70
2019-20 NYI 68 14 29 43 -12 10 2 1 2 94 14.89
2020-21 NYI 25 2 11 13 3 2 0 0 0 40 5.00
Career 890 156 333 489 -53 231 32 6 20 1395 11.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 3 3 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 2 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 9 2 1 3 -4 2 1 0 0 17 11.76
2018-19 NYI 8 4 2 6 2 0 1 0 1 21 19.05
2019-20 NYI 22 2 18 20 8 0 0 1 1 31 6.45
Career 52 10 27 37 6 2 2 1 2 97 10.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.