NHL Hockey

#3
Yannick Weber
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 9/23/1988
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Morges, Switzerland

Latest News
Feb. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2009-10 Mon 5 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2010-11 Mon 41 1 10 11 0 14 0 0 0 63 1.59
2011-12 Mon 60 4 14 18 -7 30 4 0 0 88 4.55
2012-13 Mon 6 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Van 49 6 4 10 -7 16 3 0 2 70 8.57
2014-15 Van 65 11 10 21 4 30 5 0 1 117 9.40
2015-16 Van 45 0 7 7 -17 24 0 0 0 65 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 73 1 7 8 1 25 0 0 1 72 1.39
2017-18 Nsh 47 2 3 5 2 16 0 0 0 40 5.00
2018-19 Nsh 62 2 6 8 7 18 0 0 0 67 2.99
2019-20 Nsh 41 1 2 3 -1 14 0 0 1 45 2.22
2020-21 Pit 2 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 499 28 66 94 -28 195 12 0 5 639 4.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 3 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2010-11 Mon 3 2 0 2 1 0 1 0 0 5 40.00
2014-15 Van 6 0 0 0 -5 12 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 4 1 0 1 2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 42 4 2 6 -4 19 1 0 0 39 10.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.