NHL Hockey

#95
Matt Duchene
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1991
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Haliburton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST1:32 PM CST2:32 PM EST23:32 UAE14:32 ET16:32 BRT - Duchene has landed on injured reserve with a lower-body injury and is expected to miss three to five weeks.
Analysis: Due to the condensed schedule, Duchene could end up missing 12-20 games. Duchene, who is in his 12th NHL season at age 30, has three goals and five assists in 23 games this season.
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Matt Duchene had 12:19 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Matt Duchene had 18:19 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Matt Duchene had 12:19 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Matt Duchene had 14:29 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Matt Duchene had 16:08 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Matt Duchene had 16:12 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Matt Duchene had 20:15 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 24 31 55 1 16 10 1 2 180 13.33
2010-11 Col 80 27 40 67 -8 33 3 0 2 202 13.37
2011-12 Col 58 14 14 28 -11 8 5 0 2 132 10.61
2012-13 Col 47 17 26 43 -12 12 2 0 3 132 12.88
2013-14 Col 71 23 47 70 8 19 5 0 6 217 10.60
2014-15 Col 82 21 34 55 3 16 2 0 4 207 10.14
2015-16 Col 76 30 29 59 -8 24 8 0 6 200 15.00
2016-17 Col 77 18 23 41 -34 12 3 1 3 160 11.25
2017-18 Col 14 4 6 10 1 4 1 0 1 23 17.39
2017-18 Ott 68 23 26 49 -23 14 8 0 2 167 13.77
2017-18 Tot 82 27 32 59 -22 18 9 0 3 190 14.21
2018-19 Ott 50 27 31 58 -2 6 5 0 1 126 21.43
2018-19 Cls 23 4 8 12 -1 2 1 0 0 46 8.70
2018-19 Tot 73 31 39 70 -3 8 6 0 1 172 18.02
2019-20 Nsh 66 13 29 42 -4 24 5 0 1 136 9.56
2020-21 Nsh 23 3 5 8 -11 4 1 0 0 52 5.77
Career 816 248 349 597 -101 194 59 2 33 1980 12.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Col 2 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Cls 10 5 5 10 4 0 3 0 2 18 27.78
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 1 2 -4 2 1 0 0 11 9.09
Career 22 6 12 18 -3 4 4 0 2 38 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.