NHL Hockey

#78
T.J. Brodie
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chatham, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 20:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brodie now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 21:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 23:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodie now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 21:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cgy 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 54 2 12 14 3 14 1 0 2 44 4.55
2012-13 Cgy 47 2 12 14 -9 8 0 0 0 44 4.55
2013-14 Cgy 81 4 27 31 0 20 1 0 2 104 3.85
2014-15 Cgy 81 11 30 41 15 30 3 1 3 133 8.27
2015-16 Cgy 70 6 39 45 4 18 2 0 1 79 7.59
2016-17 Cgy 82 6 30 36 -16 24 1 1 2 78 7.69
2017-18 Cgy 73 4 28 32 -16 18 1 0 0 118 3.39
2018-19 Cgy 79 9 25 34 29 24 1 1 1 102 8.82
2019-20 Cgy 64 4 15 19 7 36 0 0 1 65 6.15
2020-21 Tor 7 0 3 3 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 641 48 221 269 13 194 10 3 12 776 6.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 0 2 -1 6 0 0 0 6 33.33
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 30 4 11 15 1 14 0 0 0 34 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.