NHL Hockey

#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
8 3.02 0.900
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 187 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-2-2 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-2-2 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-2 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-1 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-2-1 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .889 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 54 3017 2.59 28 13 8 - 4 0 130 1527 0.915
2011-12 Phi 29 1550 3.02 14 10 2 - 2 0 78 769 0.899
2012-13 Cls 38 2218 2.00 21 11 6 - 3 4 74 1084 0.932
2013-14 Cls 58 3299 2.38 32 20 5 - 5 5 131 1699 0.923
2014-15 Cls 51 2994 2.69 30 17 3 - 6 2 134 1632 0.918
2015-16 Cls 37 2116 2.75 15 19 1 - 7 1 97 1049 0.908
2016-17 Cls 63 3707 2.06 41 17 5 - 5 7 127 1854 0.931
2017-18 Cls 65 3911 2.42 37 22 6 - 7 5 158 1993 0.921
2018-19 Cls 62 3556 2.58 37 24 1 - 7 9 153 1756 0.913
2019-20 Fla 50 2805 3.23 23 19 6 - 6 1 151 1505 0.900
2020-21 Fla 12 734 3.02 8 2 2 - 0 0 37 371 0.900
Career 519 29912 2.55 286 174 45 - 52 34 1270 15239 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 6 185 3.23 0 2 0 - 2 0 10 81 0.877
2011-12 Phi 1 36 8.11 0 0 0 - 0 0 5 18 0.722
2013-14 Cls 6 377 3.17 2 4 0 - 1 0 20 218 0.908
2016-17 Cls 5 309 3.88 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 170 0.882
2017-18 Cls 6 415 3.18 2 4 0 - 2 0 22 221 0.900
2018-19 Cls 10 622 2.41 6 4 0 - 0 0 25 333 0.925
2019-20 Fla 4 234 3.08 1 3 0 - 1 0 12 121 0.901
Career 38 2182 3.13 12 21 0 - 7 0 114 1162 0.902

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.