NHL Hockey

#92
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 18:46 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ryan Johansen scored one goal in 16:57 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 16:07 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 17:14 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 16:30 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 15:48 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.