NHL Hockey

#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 7 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET0:03 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 22:37 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 16:49 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 17:15 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 20:25 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 16:40 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 19:22 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 17:09 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Granlund now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 18:16 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 18:21 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 27 2 6 8 -4 6 0 0 0 36 5.56
2013-14 Min 63 8 33 41 -3 22 2 0 2 104 7.69
2014-15 Min 68 8 31 39 17 20 0 0 2 99 8.08
2015-16 Min 82 13 31 44 -12 20 2 1 3 160 8.13
2016-17 Min 81 26 43 69 23 12 7 3 4 177 14.69
2017-18 Min 77 21 46 67 13 18 7 1 2 193 10.88
2018-19 Min 63 15 34 49 -2 20 2 2 5 160 9.38
2018-19 Nsh 16 1 4 5 -6 4 0 0 0 29 3.45
2018-19 Tot 79 16 38 54 -8 24 2 2 5 189 8.47
2019-20 Nsh 63 17 13 30 -4 28 4 1 4 130 13.08
2020-21 Nsh 22 5 5 10 -7 6 2 0 0 36 13.89
Career 562 116 246 362 15 156 26 8 22 1124 10.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 3 2 0 0 1 35 11.43
2014-15 Min 10 2 4 6 2 0 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 Min 6 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2016-17 Min 5 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 2 3 -1 0 1 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 1 12 8.33
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 49 9 15 24 0 8 1 0 3 110 8.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.