NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
2 2.00 0.923
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 197 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 24 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .895 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 20 1201 2.85 8 10 2 - 3 0 57 572 0.900
2019-20 Tor 6 365 2.63 3 2 1 - 1 0 16 189 0.915
2019-20 Tot 26 1566 2.80 11 12 3 - 4 0 73 761 0.904
2020-21 Tor 2 119 2.00 2 0 0 - 0 0 4 52 0.923
Career 66 3626 2.56 25 27 6 - 11 2 155 1855 0.916


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.