NHL Hockey

#24
Jarred Tinordi
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-6 Born: 2/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 18:19 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 19:51 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 19:01 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 16:12 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 15:25 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 8 0 2 2 5 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Mon 22 0 2 2 -2 40 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Mon 13 0 2 2 -5 19 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Mon 3 0 0 0 -3 5 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Ari 7 0 0 0 -2 12 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Tot 10 0 0 0 -5 17 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 28 1 4 5 -1 34 0 0 0 20 5.00
2020-21 Nsh 7 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 88 1 10 11 -9 116 0 0 0 51 1.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 0 1 1 -3 15 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 -5 17 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.