NHL Hockey

#13
Charlie Coyle
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/2/1992
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: East Weymouth, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 5 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 18:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Charlie Coyle scored two goals in 15:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Coyle now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 17:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Charlie Coyle had an assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Coyle now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Charlie Coyle scored one goal in 17:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Coyle now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 15:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.