NHL Hockey

#20
Marcus Sorensen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 4/7/1992
Position: LWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Sodertalje, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Marcus Sorensen had 10:23 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Marcus Sorensen had 11:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.