NHL Hockey

#11
Zach Hyman
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hyman now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Zach Hyman had 18:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Zach Hyman tallied one goal and one assist in 22:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hyman now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Zach Hyman had 26:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 4 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hyman now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 16 4 2 6 0 18 0 0 0 37 10.81
2016-17 Tor 82 10 18 28 2 30 0 4 3 156 6.41
2017-18 Tor 82 15 25 40 22 37 0 1 2 148 10.14
2018-19 Tor 71 21 20 41 16 65 0 1 4 144 14.58
2019-20 Tor 51 21 16 37 13 23 3 1 1 106 19.81
2020-21 Tor 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 303 71 82 153 52 173 3 7 10 592 11.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tor 5 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 25 4 8 12 -6 10 0 0 0 50 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.