NHL Hockey

#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 16:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 16:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 14:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gallagher now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Brendan Gallagher tallied one goal and one assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has six goals and three assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 16:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 16:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 14:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 44 15 13 28 10 33 3 0 3 117 12.82
2013-14 Mon 81 19 22 41 4 73 8 0 0 211 9.00
2014-15 Mon 82 24 23 47 18 31 3 0 6 254 9.45
2015-16 Mon 53 19 21 40 13 24 7 0 0 173 10.98
2016-17 Mon 64 10 19 29 7 39 1 0 2 187 5.35
2017-18 Mon 82 31 23 54 -13 34 8 1 4 278 11.15
2018-19 Mon 82 33 19 52 10 49 4 0 4 302 10.93
2019-20 Mon 59 22 21 43 9 29 1 0 1 226 9.73
2020-21 Mon 19 6 4 10 1 4 1 0 2 64 9.38
Career 566 179 165 344 59 316 36 1 22 1812 9.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 2 0 2 -7 5 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 Mon 17 4 7 11 0 6 1 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Mon 12 3 2 5 5 0 0 0 1 42 7.14
2016-17 Mon 6 1 2 3 -3 8 1 0 0 19 5.26
2019-20 Mon 9 1 3 4 -1 2 1 0 0 37 2.70
Career 49 11 14 25 -6 21 4 0 2 158 6.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.