NHL Hockey

#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had two assists in 13:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gallagher now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Tests have revealed that Gallagher has a broken jaw that will require surgery, keeping him out at least through the rest of the first round of the Stanley Cup playoffs.
Analysis: Gallagher took a cross-check to the face in Montreal's physical Game 5 win over the Flyers.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Brendan Gallagher scored one goal in 18:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gallagher now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 13:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gallagher now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 44 15 13 28 10 33 3 0 3 117 12.82
2013-14 Mon 81 19 22 41 4 73 8 0 0 211 9.00
2014-15 Mon 82 24 23 47 18 31 3 0 6 254 9.45
2015-16 Mon 53 19 21 40 13 24 7 0 0 173 10.98
2016-17 Mon 64 10 19 29 7 39 1 0 2 187 5.35
2017-18 Mon 82 31 23 54 -13 34 8 1 4 278 11.15
2018-19 Mon 82 33 19 52 10 49 4 0 4 302 10.93
2019-20 Mon 59 22 21 43 9 29 1 0 1 226 9.73
2020-21 Mon 2 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 549 173 163 336 59 312 35 1 20 1754 9.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 2 0 2 -7 5 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 Mon 17 4 7 11 0 6 1 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Mon 12 3 2 5 5 0 0 0 1 42 7.14
2016-17 Mon 6 1 2 3 -3 8 1 0 0 19 5.26
2019-20 Mon 9 1 3 4 -1 2 1 0 0 37 2.70
Career 49 11 14 25 -6 21 4 0 2 158 6.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.