NHL Hockey

#25
Jonas Brodin
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 7/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET1:39 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 22:09 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jonas Brodin had two assists in 24:27 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Brodin now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 24:27 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 22:39 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodin now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 24:00 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Jonas Brodin scored one goal in 22:00 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brodin now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 20:30 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 45 2 9 11 3 10 1 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Min 79 8 11 19 0 22 3 0 0 74 10.81
2014-15 Min 71 3 14 17 21 8 0 0 1 95 3.16
2015-16 Min 68 2 5 7 -5 18 0 0 0 58 3.45
2016-17 Min 68 3 22 25 5 20 2 0 2 85 3.53
2017-18 Min 73 6 15 21 23 30 0 0 1 77 7.79
2018-19 Min 82 4 14 18 -15 30 0 1 2 111 3.60
2019-20 Min 69 2 26 28 15 24 0 0 0 103 1.94
2020-21 Min 18 3 7 10 7 8 1 0 1 34 8.82
Career 573 33 123 156 54 170 7 1 7 688 4.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 0 2 2 3 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Min 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Min 6 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 48 1 9 10 -4 14 0 0 0 40 2.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.