NHL Hockey

#12
Craig Smith
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 9/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Mar. 7 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST5:39 PM CST6:39 PM EST3:39 UAE (+1)18:39 ET20:39 BRT - Craig Smith had 15:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Craig Smith had an assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Craig Smith had 16:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Craig Smith had 13:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Craig Smith had 13:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Craig Smith scored one goal in 14:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Craig Smith had two assists in 14:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 72 14 22 36 -9 30 6 0 1 172 8.14
2012-13 Nsh 44 4 8 12 -11 20 2 0 0 83 4.82
2013-14 Nsh 79 24 28 52 16 22 7 0 4 215 11.16
2014-15 Nsh 82 23 21 44 11 44 6 0 4 252 9.13
2015-16 Nsh 82 21 16 37 4 40 2 0 6 199 10.55
2016-17 Nsh 78 12 17 29 7 30 2 0 1 155 7.74
2017-18 Nsh 79 25 26 51 20 24 9 0 2 229 10.92
2018-19 Nsh 76 21 17 38 11 20 4 0 2 205 10.24
2019-20 Nsh 69 18 13 31 18 34 4 0 2 184 9.78
2020-21 Bos 20 4 5 9 3 12 0 0 2 49 8.16
Career 681 166 173 339 70 276 42 0 24 1743 9.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 2 3 5 2 0 0 0 1 33 6.06
2015-16 Nsh 11 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 31 3.23
2016-17 Nsh 10 1 2 3 2 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2017-18 Nsh 13 2 2 4 -3 2 1 0 1 32 6.25
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 52 7 9 16 -3 12 1 0 3 149 4.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.