NHL Hockey

#38
Boone Jenner
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Dorchester, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Boone Jenner had 17:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Boone Jenner had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenner now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 16:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenner now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Boone Jenner had 17:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Boone Jenner tallied one goal and one assist in 17:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenner now has five goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Boone Jenner had 14:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 16:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenner now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Boone Jenner had 19:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Boone Jenner had 13:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.