NHL Hockey

#10
Andy Andreoff
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/17/1991
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Pickering, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 6:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 7:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 9:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 8:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 6:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 12:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 6:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 5:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 9:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Andy Andreoff had an assist in 7:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andreoff now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 5:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 11:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 11:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Andy Andreoff had 11:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 LA 18 2 1 3 1 18 0 0 1 14 14.29
2015-16 LA 60 8 2 10 1 76 0 0 1 46 17.39
2016-17 LA 36 0 2 2 -2 70 0 0 0 38 0.00
2017-18 LA 45 3 6 9 -6 50 0 0 2 47 6.38
2019-20 Phi 13 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 172 13 12 25 -8 216 0 0 4 158 8.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.