NHL Hockey

#27
Josh Leivo
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Innisfil, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Josh Leivo had 14:01 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Josh Leivo scored one goal in 13:23 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leivo now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Josh Leivo had 7:06 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Josh Leivo had 5:30 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Josh Leivo had 3:17 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Josh Leivo had 11:30 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Josh Leivo had 12:24 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 7 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2014-15 Tor 9 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2015-16 Tor 12 5 0 5 2 6 1 0 1 20 25.00
2016-17 Tor 13 2 8 10 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41
2017-18 Tor 16 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 25 4.00
2018-19 Tor 27 4 2 6 1 7 2 0 2 38 10.53
2018-19 Van 49 10 8 18 4 25 1 0 0 113 8.85
2018-19 Tot 76 14 10 24 5 32 3 0 2 151 9.27
2019-20 Van 36 7 12 19 0 4 0 0 0 69 10.14
2020-21 Cgy 20 1 2 3 -4 8 0 0 1 29 3.45
Career 189 32 36 68 4 64 5 0 4 335 9.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.